Members of the current Programme Committee include:

Professor Philip Napier, Head of Faculty, National College of Art and Design, Dublin.

Jasper McKinney, MBE, Assistant Director of Student Services, Southern Regional College, Banbridge Campus.

Dr Suzanne Lyle, Head of Visual Arts, Arts Council of Northern Ireland.

Ann Stewart, Ulster Museum.

Catriona Regan

Thérèse Rafferty

Dr Riann Coulter, Curator.